Faculty and Staff Email List and Class Pages

Pre-K 3

Mrs. Colleen Fitzgerald
prek@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Fitzgerald's Class Page

Pre-K 4

Mrs. Donita Williams
prek4@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Williams' Class Page

Kindergarten

Mrs. Judy Kelly
kindergarten@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Kelly's Class Page

Grade 1

Mrs. Karen Jamann
grade1@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Jamann's Class Page

Grade 2

Mrs. Dolores Fartel
grade2@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Fartel's Class Page

Grade 3

Miss Marisa Strunk
grade3@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Miss Strunk's Class Page

Grade 4

Mrs. Elizabeth Scaccia
grade4@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Scaccia's Class Page

Grade 5

Mrs. Susan Cowell
grade5@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Cowell's Class Page

Grades 6-7-8 Social Studies, Theology, and Vocabulary

Miss Alyssa Wagner
socialstudies@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Miss Wagner's Class Page

Grades 6-7-8 Language Arts

Mrs. Victoria Blackmore
languagearts@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Blackmore's Class Page

Grades 6-7-8 Math and Science

Ms. Constance Sisko
mathandscience@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Ms. Sisko's Class Page

Art

Mrs. Susan Waltz
art@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Class Page

Music

Miss Marianne Forkin
music@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Miss Forkin's Class Page

Physical Education

Mrs. Alice Fowler
physed@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Fowler's Class Page

Spanish

Mrs. Lopez
spanish@sttheresaotcj.org

Click Here for Mrs. Lopez's Class Page

Information Technology Coordinator

Mr. Ken Westgate
technology@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mr. Westgate's Class Page


IU 20 School Psychologist

Mrs. Karen Sternat -- School Psychologist

Please send email to: ksternat@ciu20.org

CLICK HERE FOR WEBSITE



For
Parents
For
Students
Charitable
Giving
Facebook Facts Option C