Faculty and Staff Email List and Class Pages

Pre-K 3

Mrs. Colleen Fitzgerald
prek@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Fitzgerald's Class Page

Pre-K 4

Mrs. Donita Williams

Mrs. Hilary Jebitsch
prek4@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Williams' Class Page

Kindergarten

Miss Emily Turek
kindergarten@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Miss Turek's Class Page

Grade 1

Mrs. Karen Jamann
grade1@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Jamann's Class Page

Grade 2

Mrs. Dolores Fartel
grade2@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Fartel's Class Page

Grade 3

Mrs. Dina Randich
grade3@sttheresaotcj.org

Grade 4


grade4@sttheresaotcj.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Susan Cowell
grade5@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Cowell's Class Page

Grades 6-7-8 Social Studies, Theology, and Vocabulary


socialstudies@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Class Page

Grades 6-7-8 Language Arts

Mrs. Victoria Blackmore
languagearts@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Blackmore's Class Page

Grades 6-7-8 Math and Science

Ms. Constance Sisko
mathandscience@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Ms. Sisko's Class Page

Art

Mrs. Teresa Flok
art@sttheresaotcj.org

Music


music@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Music Class Page

Physical Education

Mrs. Alice Fowler
physed@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Fowler's Class Page

Spanish

Mrs. Lopez
spanish@sttheresaotcj.org

Click Here for Mrs. Lopez's Class Page

Information Technology Coordinator


technology@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Technology Class Page


IU 20 School Psychologist

Mr. Shane Nauss -- School Psychologist

Please send email to: SNauss@ciu20.org

CLICK HERE FOR WEBSITE



For
Parents
For
Students
Charitable
Giving
Facebook Facts Option C