Teacher Pages

Pre-K 3

Mrs. Colleen Fitzgerald
prek@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Fitzgerald's Class Page

Pre-K 4

Mrs. Donita Williams
prek4@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Williams Class Page

Kindergarten

Mrs. Judy Kelly
kindergarten@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Kelly's Class Page

Grade 1

Mrs. Karen Jamann
grade1@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Jamann's Class Page

Grade 2

Mrs. Dolores Fartel
grade2@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Fartel's Class Page

Grade 3


grade3@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Class Page

Grade 4


grade4@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Class Page

Grade 5

Mrs. Susan Cowell
grade5@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Cowell's Class Page

Grades 6-7-8 Social Studies, Theology, and Vocabulary

Miss Alyssa Wagner
socialstudies@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Miss Wagner's Class Page

Grades 6-7-8 Language Arts


languagearts@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Class Page

Grades 6-7-8 Math and Science

Ms. Connie Sisko
mathandscience@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Ms. Sisko's Class Page

Art

Mrs. Susan Waltz
art@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Class Page

Music


music@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Class Page

Physical Education

Mrs. Alice Fowler
physed@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Mrs. Fowler's Class Page

Spanish


spanish@sttheresaotcj.org
Click Here for Class Page

Information Technology Coordinator

Mr. Ken Westgate

technology@sttheresaotcj.org

Click Here for Mr. Westgate's Class Page

For
Parents
For
Students
Charitable
Giving
Facebook Facts Option C